Downtown Boys 7"

by Downtown Boys

supported by
/
  • Immediate download of 4-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.

     $4 USD  or more

     

1.
01:08
2.
02:16
3.
00:56
4.
02:03

about

ORDER THE BRAND NEW PHYSICAL 7" RECORD AT SISTERPOLYGONRECORDS DOT BIGCARTEL DOT COM

RECORDED BY G.L. JAGUAR AT SWIM TWO BIRDS STUDIO IN WASHINGTON DC

PRESSED AND RELEASED BY SISTER POLYGON RECORDS, 2014

MUSIC VIDEO AT www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6vQHtICr8w

UPCOMING SHOWS:

TOUR DATES w/ EMA:
Thursday April 24 – Washington, DC – Rock & Roll Hotel
Friday April 25 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge
Saturday April 26 – SHOW CANCELLED! WANT TO HELP US?
Sunday April 27 – Chapel Hill, NC – Local 506
Monday April 28 - Greensboro, NC - ****NOT WITH EMA**** Glenwood Books w/ Daddy Issues + R Father
Tuesday April 29 – Atlanta, GA – Drunken Unicorn
Wednesday April 30 – Nashville, TN - The High Watt
Thursday May 1 – St. Louis, MO – Off Broadway
Friday May 2 - Bloomington, IN - ****NOT WITH EMA**** Message for details! w/ Nu Youth + NYHD
Saturday May 3 – Madison, WI – High Noon Saloon
Sunday May 4 – Chicago, IL – Empty Bottle
Monday May 5 – Detroit, MI – Magic Stick Lounge
Tuesday May 6 – Toronto, ON – Legendary Horseshoe Tavern
Wednesday May 7 – Montreal, QC – Il Motore
Friday May 9 – Brooklyn, NY – Rough Trade
Saturday May 10 – Allston, MA - Great Scott

credits

released 12 February 2014

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Downtown Boys Providence, Rhode Island

Bi bilingual political dance sax punk party from Providence.
Buy the 7" at sisterpolygonrecords DOT bigcartel DOT com

contact / help

Contact Downtown Boys

Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem download codes